and let yourself
drift away...
Grand Crew.


Link to purchase.Album cover

Grand Crew/Jazz Out West
Columbus Isle Vol. 1
Price: $15

Title Composer(s)
1. I Love Being Here With You (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Peggy Lee
2. God Bless the Child (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Herzog/Holiday
3. Misconception Blues (Instrumental - Quartet) Esler/Wyse
4. Georgia On My Mind (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Hoagy Carmichael
5. Quando, Quando, Quando (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Renis/Testa
6. In Your Own Sweet Way (Instrumental - Piano Trio) Dave Brubeck
7. Miss Celie's Blues (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Jones/Ritchie
8. Girl from Ipanema (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Jobim/Gimbel
9. Portrait of Jennie (Instrumental - Quartet) Burdge/Robinson
10. Deed I Do (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Hirsch/Rose
11. Since I Fell For You (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Buddy Johnson
12. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Vocal - Iris Larratt) Raye/Prince
13. Samba de Orfeu (Instrumental - Quartet) Luiz Bonfa
14. Come Fly With Me (Vocal - Iris Larratt) VanHeusen/Cahn

Recorded May 31, 2010.
Recorded, mixed and mastered in Penticton, B.C. Canada by Dave Mai.